誰是王迪詩?


小弟為信報蘭開夏道的忠實讀者, 文章辛辣抵死而不失幽默, 很多時令人發出會心微笑, 唯作者始終是謎一個, 世間真有王廸詩此號人物嗎?  好! 我就當妳是mozart般的天才,二十來歲已在國際大律師行執業. 但文章流露的一份世故, 實非一個2X女子的常態.  又或者你會說作者幼受庭訓,出身blue-blood, 世故點又有啥出奇?  但天才而世故可以同時出現於一年輕女子身上, 而閱歷卻裝不來, 故小弟相信作者應有一把年紀.

誰是王迪詩? 此問題纏繞心中久矣. 最近讀信報某篇, 作者頗寸, 心想此人真有Daisy作風, 唯他是男商人一個, 亦似乎未踏足過法律界, 怎可能與Daisy畫上等號? 今天心血來潮, 把此人名字鍵入維基.  Bingo!! 我找到了, 此人:

  • 男性, 是亞sir一名
  • 出身顯赫家族
  • 喇唦仔
  • 英國讀大學, 哲學honour degree, 接着在着名大學完成法律碩士
  • 在北京住過
  • 往來無白丁, 與英政界諗熟

此人九成九是Daisy, 不過江湖規則, 既然作者用筆名, 姑諱其名.  有日作者公開身份, 自然知我估得啱唔啱.

解開心中疑團一個, 是為記.

39 responses to “誰是王迪詩?

  1. 哼,又想學人大隱隱於市,但又慌死養在深閨冇人識,自我吹噓佢就最在行。

    喇沙?香港既喇沙會都好大架喎.

    江湖規矩?佢又冇私底下話過我知,又冇同我約法三章,唔通估吓都唔得咩,記住願賭服輸就好。

  2. jy … 我想作者祇是借王迪詩此人物嬉笑怒駡一番,不必過於認真.

    江湖規矩?就好像看完推理小說不要說出誰是兇手, 看完戲寫影評不要說出橋段一樣. 正因我都幾sure我的猜測, 說出來有點反高潮 😛

  3. 好額,我都冇講係邊個,我只係想佢快d功成身退唧。

  4. 哎,可不可以靜靜雞話我聽,是哪位作者哪篇信報文章勾起了你的聯想?

    講比我聽啦…

  5. haha thanks TinTin!

    tips (AT) vanityhk.com

    looking forward to it.

  6. The way she writes about love makes it hard to believe the person behind the pseudonym, Daisy Wong, is indeed a man. Don’t you think?

    Anyway I’d like to know which person you’re referring to in your entry. Pretty please?

  7. Hi Audrey, the more I read about Daisy, I intended to agree with you. However some articles are written in a womanly manner while a lady writer should be feminine in nature.

    At certain point of time, I doubt there is more than one writer behind the pseudonym. Anyway Daisy has gradually become an icon and what i care more is continuous enjoyable reading.

    I can e-mail you what i have in mind “Daisy" is , is your e-mail with hotmail valid?

  8. 路過,我好有興趣想知你認為王迪詩係邊個啊,would you mind to send me a email? thanks:)

  9. Would you mind sending me an email as well? Watched Daisy’s drama back in August and the fact that the programme didn’t mention anything apart from him/her being a 28 year old female lawyer has made me quite fascinated about her(him?), while the style of the piece didn’t feel naturally feminine… thanks in advance.

  10. Hi, would you mind send me an mail and tell me who she is?

  11. Hi, I just dropped by and am interested to know whom you think she/he is. 🙂

  12. Hello – I’m curious as to who the person is. Mind sharing via email? – LJ

  13. 我也要email解答阿版主,可以分享麼?Thanks.

  14. 其實佢在係律師(亦在香港執業(FIRM BASE 係香港))的話, 寫專欄應利益申報。
    假如佢公開佢係男人,男性讀者們會點呢?

  15. 你猜那個是姓鄧的嗎?

  16. I have met someone who claims to be Daisy Wong. I don’t really believe him. Do you mind emailing me the tip? The person I met is not a Tang…

    Thank you.

    • Hi Vicci … no problem. I’ll email you what’s in my mind.

      In any given Friday, ask your friend ‘Daisy’ what’s featured in Sat’s column … easy test?? Dont forget to tell me wh he is if your friend is really Daisy 🙂

  17. Hey i’d like to be hinted too. thx:)

  18. The writer is a man and not a decent one. Read a few articles in Cosmopolitan and see how his articles in these years changes. –Just show who he really is.

  19. i would like to know too.. alrac_nahc@hotmail.com

  20. 你錯了

  21. 夫妻俩刚刚大吵一架,可不久便和好如初了。妻子愧疚的说: 对不起!我把你脸抓破了,一会散步被别人看到怎么办? 丈夫满不在乎的说: 没事,没事,我手里抱只猫就行了。

發表迴響

